The 2017 Conference Planning Team


Matthew Guy:

Jill Malolepszy:

Heather Doyle:



Program Development and Social Media and Marketing

Heather Doyle (Chair)

Sarah Ready, Dalhousie University (Program Development)

Tanis Trainor, Dalhousie University (Social Media and Marketing)

Shane LeBlanc, Dalhousie University (Social Media and Marketing)

Angie Clark, Memorial University (Program Reviewer)

Matthew Maston, Mount Allison University (Program Reviewer)

Shelby Spurr, Acadia University (Program Reviewer) 

Social Committee:

Jill Malolepszy (Chair)

Colton White

Isaac Gray

Ashley Coffin


Delivery and Sponsorship Committee:

Matthew Guy (Chair)

Monica Sani 

Brian Crouse

Katie Molnar