Contact

CAREER AND EMPLOYMENT

Trish Murray-Zelmer
St. Thomas University
placementandcareer@aacuss.ca

Counselling Representative

Sarah Morris
Saint Mary’s University
counselling@aacuss.ca

Financial Aid & Awards Representative

Renea Leskie
University of New Brunswick
financialaid@aacuss.ca

Generalist Representative

Justin Stoodley
New Brunswick Community College
generalist@aacuss.ca

Health Services Representative

Cindy Crossman
Mount Allison
health@aacuss.ca

Housing Representative

Travis Myers
Memorial University of Newfoundland
housing@aacuss.ca

International Students Representative

Kewoba Carter
Dalhousie University
international@aacuss.ca

Senior Student Affairs Officers’ Representative

Bruce Belbin
Memorial University
ssao@aacuss.ca

 

SECRETARY

Mary Jane Pittman
Nova Scotia Community College
secretary@aacuss.ca

President

Heather Doyle
Dalhousie University
president@aacuss.ca

Past President

Matthew Guy
Dalhousie University
past-president@aacuss.ca

President Elect

Dean Martin
University of New Brunswick
president-elect@aacuss.ca

Treasurer

James Reddin
University of Prince Edward Island
treasurer@aacuss.ca

Communications Officer

Shane LeBlanc
Dalhousie University
communications@aacuss.ca

Academic Support And Advising

Neil Cole
University of New Brunswick
academicsupport@aacuss.ca

Accessibility

Cathy Rose
University of Prince Edward Island
accessibility@aacuss.ca