Contact

Counselling

Sarah Morris
Saint Mary’s University
counselling@aacuss.ca

Financial Aid & Awards

Renea Leskie
University of New Brunswick
financialaid@aacuss.ca

Generalist

Justin Stoodley
New Brunswick Community College
generalist@aacuss.ca

Health Services

Cindy Crossman
Mount Allison
health@aacuss.ca

Housing

Lynn Cashen-Basso
Mount Saint Vincent University
housing@aacuss.ca

Indigenous support services

Raymond Sewell
Saint Mary’s University
indigenous@aacuss.ca

International Students

Jason MacFarlane
University of New Brunswick
international@aacuss.ca

Senior Student Affairs Officers

Treena Smith
University of Prince Edward Island
ssao@aacuss.ca

 

SECRETARY

Mary Jane Pittman
Nova Scotia Community College
secretary@aacuss.ca

President

Dean Martin
Dalhousie University
president@aacuss.ca

Past President

Heather Doyle
Dalhousie University
past-president@aacuss.ca

President Elect

Travis Myers
Memorial University of Newfoundland
president-elect@aacuss.ca

Treasurer

James Reddin
University of Prince Edward Island
treasurer@aacuss.ca

Communications Officer

Sarah Ready
Dalhousie University
communications@aacuss.ca

Academic Support And Advising

Neil Cole
University of New Brunswick
academicsupport@aacuss.ca

Accessibility

Nicole Wadden-Garland
University of Prince Edward Island
accessibility@aacuss.ca

CAREER AND EMPLOYMENT

Trish Murray-Zelmer
St. Thomas University
career@aacuss.ca